Contact us

For general enquiries -

Email us:      community@ourbarn.org.uk

Call us:         0300 777 2800

Write to us:  Jubilee Lodge, Osterley Park, Jersey Road, Isleworth, TW7 

Our team

 

 

Karen Adams

Co-Founder and Manager

 

Speciality area: Buddy Bicycles disability cycling at Osterley Park

 

Telephone: 0300 777 2800

Email: karen@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

David Roughan

Leader

 

Speciality areas: Our Futures, Our Barn Youth Club, Multisports

 

Mobile: 07933 596697

Email: david@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

Kelly Meadows

Leader

 

Speciality areas: Our Barn Youth Club, Multisports, #iwill social action

 

 

Youth Club and Multisports mobile: 07933 396851 (may go to voicemail outside of session times)

Email: kelly@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Judith Sheppard

Co-Founder and Leader

 

Speciality area: Gardening at Osterley

 

Email: judith@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Lesley Beck

Co-Founder

 

Speciality area: Carers project

 

Email: lesley@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Catherine Child

Project Co-ordinator

 

Speciality area: Gardening at Osterley

 

Landline: 0300 777 2800 (usually goes to voicemail)

Email: cathy@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

Jamie Porter

Assistant Project Leader

 

Speciality area: Our Futures project

 

Mobile: 07484 326073

Email: jamie@ourbarn.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Our Barn Community 2014-2018