Contact us

For general enquiries -

Email us:      community@ourbarn.org.uk

Call us:         0300 777 2800     we often work remotely and voicemails are sent to us

Write to us:  Jubilee Lodge, Osterley Park, Jersey Road, Isleworth, TW7 4RB

Our team

 

 

Karen Adams

Co-Founder and CEO

 

Speciality area: Carers Project

 

Telephone: 0300 777 2800

Email: karen.adams@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

David Roughan

Leader

 

Speciality areas: Employability, Our Barn Youth Club, Multisports

 

Mobile: 07484 326108

Email: david.roughan@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

Kelly Meadows

Leader

 

Speciality areas: Our Barn Youth Club, Multisports

 

 

Youth Club and Multisports mobile: 07933 396851 (may go to voicemail outside of session times)

Email: kelly.meadows@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Judith Sheppard

Co-Founder

 

Speciality area: Treasurer

 

Email: judith.sheppard@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Lesley Beck

Co-Founder

 

Speciality area: Carers project

 

Email: carers@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

Catherine Child

Project Co-ordinator

 

Speciality area: Gardening at Osterley, gardening outreach projects

 

Mobile: 07394 069196

Email: cathy.child@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

Vicky Kunzli

Cafe Manager

 

Speciality area: Pump & Grind Coffee Shop

 

Mobile: 

Email: vicky.kunzli@ourbarn.org.uk

 

 

 

Nazia Mahmood

 

 

Speciality area: Carers Project

 

Mobile: 

Email: carers@ourbarn.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Our Barn Community is a CIO registered with the Charity Commission under number 1181421 Registered Office: Jubilee Lodge, Osterley Park, Jersey Road, Isleworth TW7 4RB © Our Barn Community 2014-2019